Back
Viewing 4 reply threads
  • Author
    Posts
    • #154645
      Lucid Visions
      Participant

      Pranam Members.

      DOB – Nov 21,1990

      TIME – 3:45 AM

      PLACE – Ludhiana Punjab

      Native’s Father and family never allowed native to study properly or learn some skill. They still don’t let her work or help her. They only ask her to remain in 4 walls. Abusive Fatherly figures. Native has tried her best, she has her own needs, they don’t let her live like a woman, no friends, neither let her learn skill, nor let her work and earn ,also don’t give her money. Her life is going same. Native is very creative since childhood.

      Please Guide team, what is in store for her career? Does she have earnings in chart? What line should she pursue so that she gets marriage proposals too?

    • #154650

      Hello,

       

      The native can earn money selling handicrafts things or wooden things online. Or, she can teach any skills she has. Whenever there is a strong connection between 3rd and 10th, native makes hobby as profession.

    • #154768
      User Avatarpayal.bajaj
      Participant

      sirย  my dob is 9.7.1980 place delhi n timings,are 5.45 pm I,I m teaching privately ,despite of hardwork I don’t get much work n money sufferingย  a lotย  what remedies shoud I follow overcome these problems n it’s affectng my mental health n I want to rent out my home to students there also I’m not getting respons its urgentย 

    • #157705
      User Avatarpayal.bajaj
      Participant

      Needd remedy as so many problems are ther pls ready chart as it’s needed much i tried to deepanshu sir but cud not .I will be greatful if anyone read the chart and give me remidy

       

       

    • #157722
      Sunil Sai Debasis
      Participant

      Name: Sunil Sai Debasis

      DOB:18.03.1994

      place Bhanjanagar, Odisha

      time:10:37AM

      constantly failing in Competitive examinations. No success till now. Serious preparation in 4th year. Is there any government services yog like UPSC or State PCS? Kindly help. My confidence is shattered.

Viewing 4 reply threads

You must be logged in to reply to this topic. Login here